Travel Agent Listings – Canada – Debbie's Caribbean Resort Reviews

Vacation Planning Traveling with Kids in the Caribbean – Links to Photos of Resorts – Temperature & Weather
print Spanish Phrases – Villa/Apartment Sales & Rentals

For United States agent listing go Here

Your Friendly Local Travel Agentwhere real live people answer the phone!
Support the businesses in your Community

Travel Agents list your agency free – no catch!

This page is for "brick and mortar" travel agencies.

Canada   –    United Kingdom

Travel Agency
City
E-mail
Phone Number
Alberta A Bit of…Paradise Holidays Calgary paradiseholidays@yahoo.com
Fax (403) 272 – 7668 (Ken) (403) 248 – 3632 Marlin Travel @
Bonnie Doon Shopping Centre
Edmonton iglen@thomascook.ca
Ian Glen (780) 465 – 9585
(877) 465 – 9585
R.J.’s Tours Edmonton rjstours@powersurfr.com (780) 415 – 5633
(877) 353 – 5633
Mills Travel Red Deer millstravel@home.com (403) 342 – 2022 British Columbia Pathfinder Travel Courtenay cvvacat@telus.net (250) 338 – 5433 Sears Travel Service Richmond trav883@sears.ca
Att: Fiona or Shifana (604) 659 – 5500 Manitoba Marlin Travel
– Marlene Kirton
Brandon mkirton@thomascook.ca
Fax: (207) 727 – 2354 (204) 728 – 6930
(800) 563 – 3512
Marlin Travel
– Lyn Chamberlain
Winnipeg
Walmart – Garden City
lchamberlain@thomascook.ca
Fax: (204) 334 – 9806 (204) 339 – 5400 New Brunswick Hart Travel Rothesay bkmack@nb.sympatico.ca
Barb (506) 847 – 7339 Newfoundland LeGrow’s Travel Labrador City acolbourne@
legrowstravel.nf.ca
(709) 944 – 7647
Andrea
Northwest Territories Keywest Travel Yellowknife karen@keywesttravel.ca
Karen * Nova Scotia Welsh’s Travel Services-TPI
– Angela
holidaytravel@globalserve.net
Fax: (902) 475 – 1103 (902) 475 – 1939 Destiny Travel Dartmouth oneill@accesscable.net Linda O’Neill Maritime Marlin Travel * * * Fraser & Hoyt Worldwide Travel New Glasgow travel@fraserhoyt.com (800) 565 – 4786 Atlantic Travel Service Truro * * Ontario Advantage Five Star Travel
– Barry Hall
Aurora barry@advantagefivestar.com
Fax: (905) 727 – 1622 (905) 727 – 1700
(866) 265 – 5554
Marlin Travel Barrie brydson@idirect.com (705) 794 – 2022 TPI – Happy Trails 1 Barrie
sarah@bar.imag.net
Fax: (705) 739 – 8346 (705) 735 – 3245 Travel Image Burlington Lori Sharpe
Fax: (905) 335 – 6296 (905) 335 – 5888
(800) 276 – 2465
Travelsource Network Burlington
nancyb114@hotmail.com
Nancy
Fax: (905) 634 – 8819
(905) 634 – 8819(800) 561 – 9999

ext. 218

Travelsource Network Cambridge
rwilmer@sympatico.ca
(Rick Wilmer) (800) 561 – 9999
ext. 410
Carlson Wagonlit Travel Fergus noecker@wcl.on.ca (519) 787 – 7070 All Seasons Travel Hamilton
travel@allseasons.org (905) 545 – 5900 Carlson Wagonlit Cleland Travel Kingston * (613) 549 – 3330 Penny’s Travel
(Penny & Kathy)
Kingston askus@pennystravel.net
Fax: (613) 389 – 2514 (613) 389 – 7510 Thomas Cook Travel
London wmalo@thomascook.ca
(Wayne) (519) 451 – 4120
1-888-221-6001
Thomas Cook Travel London sryan@thomascook.ca
Sharon (519) 673 – 6640 Halcyon Days Travel Markham riadripe@sympatico.ca
Cell: (705) 794 – 1955 (905) 201 – 9009 Sherwood Village Travel Mississauga
sherwood@echo-on.net
Moe Jeppesen (905) 823 – 7384 The Seasoned Traveller Nepean
84 Centrepointe Dr
seastrav@home.com
Donna (613) 274 – 7000 Sun Holidays Ottawa
jenterzi@hotmail.com
Jennifer (613) 232 – 0003 Laurentian Travel
vacation .com
Pembroke dennis @laurentiantravel.com
(Dennis) (613) 735 – 0158 Carlson Wagonlit Travel Sarnia cwtsarn@attglobal.net
(Anne) (519) 336 – 0820 Flarity Travel Carlson Wagonlit St. Catharines
35 Queen Street
cheri@flarity-travel.com
Fax:(905) 685 – 9496 (905) 688 – 1994 Lake View Travel St.Catharines lakeviewtravel@
canada.com
Marlin Travel St.CatharinesVansickle Road,

Walmart

Twainman@thomascook.ca
Janeylee@thomascook.ca (905) 984 6070 Sol Travel St Catharines * * Marlin Travel Thunder Bay
Arthur Street Marketplace
jperry@thomascook.caJennifer, Tina & Shirley

Fax: (807) 623 – 6206

(807) 623 – 8088 Distinguished Travel Service Toronto Janet
Fax:(416) 444 – 7782 (416) 444 – 3822
(800) 668 – 9289
Prominent Travel Toronto promtrav@istar.ca (Tanja) Select Travelsphere Toronto seltvl@on.aibn.com (416) 489 – 7989 Travel Options/TravelPlus Western Ontario
info@travelplus.net
Fax: (807) 468 – 5365 (800) 465 – 1145 Uniropa Getaway Vacations Toronto
info@uniropa.net
Fax: (416) 497 – 9037 (416) 497 – 3736
(888) 593 – 6666
Prince Edward Island Admiral Travel Plus Charlottetown
Admiral2@galileo.ca
Fax: (902) 368 – 2642 (902) 566 – 1313
(800) 731 – 8747
Admiral Travel Plus
Susan
Summerside
snowsusana@hotmail.com
Fax: (902) 436 – 5144 (902) 436 – 5551
(877) 436 – 5551
Quebec Voyages D-Tours Charlesbourg * * Voyages Kirkland Travel Kirkland
2840 Blvd. St. Charles
KT@darwin.qc.ca (Marlene)

Fax: (514) 694 – 7014

(514) 694 – 7011 Inter Pallas Voyages Montreal Email-(Shauna)
Fax: (514) 937 – 2654 (514) 937 – 6411 Yukon Whitehorse Travel Whitehorse rhonda@
whitehorsetravel.com
(867) 668 – 5599
Travel Agency
City
E-mail
Phone Number
United Kingdom
TravelPrice *UK *888888888888888 0800 169 4183

Top

Last updated February 1, 2002

©

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.